New York Fire Alarm Association

2016 New York Fire Alarm Association, Inc. Board of Directors
Executive Committee

Glenn Walter, President
Joseph Razza, PE Vice President
John DiStefan, Secretary
Michael Costa, Treasurer
Ron Petrarca, Past President

Executive Director

Karen DeGirolarmo


Steve Wasserman
Brendan Lally
Ed Keshecki
Patty Palacios


Ron Roemer
Ken Gould
Jeff Siegel
Tom Papa


Ed Keshecki

Copyright © 2016 NYFAA, Inc . New York Fire Alarm Association, Inc
Corporate Commons . 1 Teleport Drive Suite 202 . Staten Island . NY . 10311
Promoting the Wider Use of Automatic Fire Alarms & Fire Prevention Through Advertising, Public Relations & Education
Phone 516.328.6932 . Fax 516.706.0633 . NYFAA, Inc. Email . Terms and Conditions
Site developed by Witty1 ® Productions . Problems with this website: Email Our Webmaster